Our Staff and board of directors



Angie Dixon
Executive Director
(916) 765-0352
Send Email
Michael Firpo
Director of Programs
(916) 486-6220
Send Email
Megan Fidler
Director of Competitive Activities
(916) 486-6220
Send Email
Tonya Goins
Director of Marketing &
Community Relations
(916) 486-6220
Send Email
Brittany O’Bryant
Junior Tour Program Assistant
Send Email

Executive Board

Tony Hazarian
UC Davis Health System
Chair of the Board
Send Email
Steve Lawver
Vice Chair
Fund Development
Send Email
Mike Rockenstein
Red River
Vice Chair
Send Email
Kevin McCarl
Moss Adams, LLP
Vice Chair
Send Email
Jeff Wilson, PGA
Wilson Golf Mgmt, LLC.
Vice Chair
Send Email
Jason Herrera
Vice Chair
At Large
Send Email
Kristi Rolak
Imd. Past Chairman
Send Email

Board of Directors

Zachary Carstensen
John Hancock Retirement Plan Services
Richard Chackel
Sacramento Bank
of Commerce
Scott Clark
TPx Communications

Jim Craycroft

Matthew Ellis
Downey Brand, LLP
Gavid Garese
David Garese
Excel Bonds & Insurance
Kevin Hoppin
Wraith, Scarlett & Randolph Insurance

Gretchen Hritz
Tri Counties Bank

W. Kelly Huff
Wells Fargo Advisors

Adam Johnson
Golf Fitness Solutions
Eric Johnson
GNT Solutions

Kenneth KJ Johnston
KJ 2 Productions

Giuliano Kornberg
Giuliano Kornberg
Sacramento Philharmonic &
Janette Moynier
Janette Moynier
River City Bank
Nick Nelson
USI, Inc

Dave Roughton
SAFE Credit Union

Bruce Stimson
Roebbelen Contracting, Inc.

Steve Strong
Strong & Associates

Sierra Summers
Main Shark
Derek Takehara
Takehara Landscape, Inc.