THE FIRST TEE OF GREATER SACRAMENTO PROGRAM LOCATIONS

BING MALONEY GC

Click for programs
6801 Freeport Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95822
(916) 808-2283
twilson@hagginoaks.com
Coach: Trever Wilson

MATHER GOLF COURSE

www.playmather.com
4103 Zinfandel Dr
Mather, CA 95655
(916) 364-4354 ext: 20
ajennings@playmather.com
Coach: Asa Jennings

CAMPUS COMMONS

www.willrobinsgolf.com
2 Cadillac Drive
Sacramento, CA 95825
(916) 922 5861
ryan@wrgolf.com
Coach: Ryan Williams

HAGGIN OAKS GC

Click for programs
3645 Fulton Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95821
(916) 808-2531
kcorlett@hagginoaks.com
Coach: Kelli Corlett

JR TOUR

Click for programs
3649 Fulton Ave
Sacramento, CA 95821
(916) 808-4522
jrtour@tftgs.org
Coach: Colten Passey

CHERRY ISLAND

www.willrobinsgolf.com
2360 Elverta Road
Eleverta CA 95626
(916) 991-7293
jared@wrgolf.com
Coach: Jared Butts

DIAMOND OAKS GOLF COURSE

golfroseville.com/first
349 Diamond Oaks Blvd.
Roseville, CA 95678
(916) 783-4947
dpsmith14@yahoo.com
Coach: Dale Smith

WILLIAM LAND GC

Click for programs
1701 Sutterville Rd.
Sacramento, CA 95822
(916) 451-6240
rseney@tftgs.org
Coach: Rob Seney

WILDHAWK GOLF CLUB

www.wildhawkgolf.com
7713 Vineyard Road
Sacramento, CA 95829
(916) 688-4653 Ext. 0
tschwartz@southgaterecandpark.net
Coach: Tony Schwartz

 

EMERALD LAKES GC

golfemeraldlakes.com
10651 E. Stockton Blvd
Elk Grove, CA 95624
(916) 685-4653
nataliefarahani@csdparks.com
Coach: Natalie Farahani

 CORDOVA GC

golfroseville.com/first
349 Diamond Oaks Blvd.
Roseville, CA 95678
(916) 783-4947
dpsmith14@yahoo.com
Coach: Dale Smith

EMPIRE RANCH GC

WillRobinsgolf.com
1620 East Natomas St.
Folsom, CA 95826
(916) 596-0001
will@willrobinsgolf.com
Coach: Will Robins

 

 

WOODCREEK GC

GolfRoseville.com
5880 Woodcreek Oaks Blvd.
Roseville, CA 95747
(916) 771-4653 Ext 4
bcsportgolf@yahoo.com
Coach: Bill Childs

M14golf@gmail.com

Meredith Loosse

     

Program Location Golf Courses

Local program locations are golf courses who teach The First Tee life skills curriculum and enroll their junior golf participants in The National First Tee Program. Junior programs at these program locations subscribe to The First Tee of Greater Sacramento mission to “The First Tee of Greater Sacramento impacts the lives of young people by providing educational programs that build character, instill life-enhancing values and promote healthy choices through the game of golf.”

Each group junior golf lesson and or playing experience at these facilities and affiliates will contain the following elements:

  • A golf skill or experience
  • A USGA Rule and/or etiquette lesson
  • A Life Skill and/or Core Value lesson

Participation in programs at these Program Locations will make juniors eligible for the benefits of being in The First Tee Program. Ask for a The First Tee coach when you are want to participate in The First Tee programs