The first tee greater sacramento site locations

BING MALONEY GC

Click for programs
6801 Freeport Blvd.
Sacramento, CA 95822
(916) 808-2283
twilson@hagginoaks.com
Coach: Trever Wilson
pkelly@hagginoaks.com
Coach: Patrick Kelly

HAGGIN OAKS GC

Click for programs
3645 Fulton Ave.
Sacramento, CA 95821
(916) 808-2531
kcorlett@hagginoaks.com
Coach: Kelli Corlett

WILLIAM LAND GC

Click for programs
1701 Sutterville Rd.
Sacramento, CA 95822
(916) 451-6240
rseney@tftgs.org
Coach: Rob Seney

JR TOUR

Click for programs
3649 Fulton Ave
Sacramento, CA 95821
(916) 808-4522
jrtour@tftgs.org
Coach: Colten Passey

Program Location Golf Courses

Local program locations are golf courses who teach The First Tee life skills curriculum and enroll their junior golf participants in The National First Tee Program. Junior programs at these program locations subscribe to The First Tee of Greater Sacramento mission to “The First Tee of Greater Sacramento impacts the lives of young people by providing educational programs that build character, instill life-enhancing values and promote healthy choices through the game of golf.”

Each group junior golf lesson and or playing experience at these facilities and affiliates will contain the following elements:

  • A golf skill or experience
  • A USGA Rule and/or etiquette lesson
  • A Life Skill and/or Core Value lesson

Participation in programs at these Program Locations will make juniors eligible for the benefits of being in The First Tee Program. Ask for a The First Tee coach when you are want to participate in The First Tee programs

The First Tee of Greater Sacramento Program Location Golf Courses:

CAMPUS COMMONS

2 Cadillac Drive
Sacramento, CA 95825
(916) 922 5861
Coach: Ryan Williams
Website: http://www.willrobinsgolf.com/
Email: ryan@wrgolf.com

DIAMOND OAKS GOLF COURSE

349 Diamond Oaks Blvd.
Roseville, CA 95678
(916) 783-4947
Coach: Dale Smith
Website: golfroseville.com/first/
Email: dpsmith14@yahoo.com

WILDHAWK GOLF CLUB

7713 Vineyard Road
Sacramento, CA 95829
(916) 688-4653 Ext. 0
Coach: Tony Schwartz
Website: www.wildhawkgolf.com
Email: tschwartz@southgaterecandpark.net

CHERRY ISLAND

2360 Elverta Road
Eleverta CA 95626
(916) 991-7293
Coach: Jared Butts
Website: http://www.willrobinsgolf.com/
Email: jared@wrgolf.com

EMERALD LAKES GOLF COURSE

10651 E. Stockton Blvd
Elk Grove, CA 95624
(916) 685-4653
Coach: Natalie Farahani
Website: golfemeraldlakes.com
Email: nataliefarahani@csdparks.com

WOODCREEK GOLF COURSE

5880 Woodcreek Oaks Blvd
Roseville, CA 95747
(916) 771-4653Pro Shop – Ext 4
Coach: Bill Childs
Website: www.golfroseville.com
Email: bcsportgolf@yahoo.com

CORDOVA

9425 Jackson Highway
Sacramento, CA 95826
(916) 362-1196
Coach: Jack Rovane
Website: http://www.cordovagc.com/
Email: jackandkelli7@yahoo.com

EMPIRE RANCH GOLF CLUB

1620 East Natoma St.
Folsom, CA 95630
(916) 817-8100
Coach: Will Robins
Website: www.willrobinsgolf.com
Email: will@willrobinsgolf.com

DARKHORSE GOLF CLUB

24150 Darkhorse Drive
Auburn, CA 95602
(530) 269-7900
Coach: Geno Invaldi
Website: www.darkhorsegolf.com
E
mail:  geno@darkhorsegolf.com

 

MATHER GOLF COURSE

4103 Zinfandel Dr
Mather, CA 95655
(916) 364-4354 ext: 5
Coach: Alyssa Hawkins
Email: ahawkins@playmather.com
C
oach: Sam Clawson
Email:  sclawson@playmather.com
Website: www.playmather.com