THE FIRST TEE OF GREATER SACRAMENTO PROGRAM LOCATIONS

Local program locations are golf courses who teach The First Tee life skills curriculum and enroll their junior golf participants in The National First Tee Program. Junior programs at these program locations subscribe to The First Tee of Greater Sacramento mission to “The First Tee of Greater Sacramento impacts the lives of young people by providing educational programs that build character, instill life-enhancing values and promote healthy choices through the game of golf.”

Each of these program locations have Summer Camps
Call or click on the link below to get all the details

Each group junior golf lesson and or playing experience at these facilities and affiliates will contain the following elements:

  • A golf skill or experience
  • A USGA Rule and/or etiquette lesson
  • A Life Skill and/or Core Value lesson

Participation in programs at these Program Locations will make juniors eligible for the benefits of being in The First Tee Program. Ask for a The First Tee coach when you are want to participate in The First Tee programs

BING MALONEY GOLF COURSE
BingMaloney.com
6801 Freeport Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95822
(916) 808-2283
Cearl@hagginoaks.com
Coach:  Courtney Earl
kcorlett@hagginoaks.com
Coach: Kelli Corlett

CAMPUS COMMONS GOLF COURSE
WRGolf.com
2 Cadillac Drive
Sacramento, CA 95825
(916) 922 5861
ryan@wrgolf.com
Coach: Ryan Williams

CHERRY ISLAND GOLF COURSE
WRGolf.com
2360 Elverta Road
Elverta CA 95626
(916) 991-7293
jared@wrgolf.com
Coach: Jared Butts

CORDOVA GOLF COURSE
CordovaGC.com
9425 Jackson Rd
Sacramento, CA 95826
(916) 362-1196
rovanegolfpro@yahoo.com
Coach: Jack Rovane

DIAMOND OAKS GOLF COURSE
GolfRoseville.com
349 Diamond Oaks Blvd
Roseville, CA 95678
(916) 783-4947
dpsmith14@yahoo.com
Coach: Dale Smith
ML4Golf@gmail.com
Meredith Loosse

EMERALD LAKES GOLF COURSE
GolfEmeraldLakes.com
10651 E. Stockton Blvd
Elk Grove, CA 95624
(916) 685-4653
nataliefarahani@csdparks.com
Coach: Natalie Farahani

EMPIRE RANCH GOLF COURSE
WRGolf.com
1620 East Natomas Street
Folsom, CA 95826
(916) 596-0001
will@willrobinsgolf.com
Coach: Will Robins

Haggin Oaks GC
HagginOaks.com
3645 Fulton Ave
Sacramento, CA 95821
916-808-2531
jstorbakken@hagginoaks.com
Coach: Joe Storbakken
kcorlett@hagginoaks.com
Coach: Kelli Corlett

JUNIOR TOUR
Click to Register and Details
3649 Fulton Ave
Sacramento, CA 95821
(916) 808-4522
jrtour@tftgs.org
Coach: Megan Fidler

WILDHAWK GOLF CLUB
WildHawkGolf.com
7713 Vineyard Road
Sacramento, CA 95829
(916) 688-4653 Ext. 0
tschwartz@southgaterecandpark.net
Coach: Tony Schwartz
WILLIAM LAND GOLF COURSE
WilliamLandGC.com
1701 Sutterville Road
Sacramento, CA 95822
(916) 451-6240
rseney@tftgs.org
Coach: Rob Seney
 WOODCREEK GOLF COURSE
GolfRoseville.com
5880 Woodcreek Oaks Blvd.
Roseville, CA 95747
(916) 771-4653 Ext 4
bcsportgolf@yahoo.com
Coach: Bill Childs
ML4Golf@gmail.com
Meredith Loosse