Chapter Personnel

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.

Board Officers

Name Position Phone Email
Stimson, Bruce Chairman of the Board - Roebbelen Contracting, Inc bstimson1@earthlink.net
Hazarian, Tony UC Davis Health System hazaman@yahoo.com
Rolak, Kristi United Corporate Furnishings kristir@ucfinc.com

Directors

Name Position Phone Email
Castro, Rey Symetra
Clark, Scott TelePacific
Collins, Barbara City of Sacramento
Craycroft, James KPMG LLP
Fitzpatrick, Kerry The J. Fitzpatrick Collection
Harrington, Tim Datalink
Huff, Kelly Wells Fargo Advisors
Johnson, Eric River City Bank
McCarl, Kevin Crowe Horwath
Nelson, Nick Wells Fargo
Petersen, Chris Teichert
Rockenstein, Mike CGI, Inc.
Romo, Albert Romo Incentives Group
Strong, Steve Strong & Associates
Wilson, PGA, Jeff Wilson Golf Mgmt LLC

TFTGS Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Maxwell, Ryan Junior Tour Director (916) 808-4522 rmaxwell@tftgs.org
Dixon, Angie Executive Director (916) 765-0352 adixon@tftgs.org
Cline, Bob William Land Golf Course Superintendent (916) 802-2040 bob.cline@tftgs.org
Rugne, Brian General Manager (916) 455-7888 brugne@tftgs.org
Clawson, Samantha Head Coach/Instructor (916) 451-6240 sclawson@tftgs.org
Corlett, Kelli Program Director 916-808-0971 kcorlett@hagginoaks.com
Goins, Tonya Director of Marketing & Community Relations (916) 808-6435 tgoins@tftgs.org
Picanco, Carl Mulligan's Cafe Manager (916) 277-1208