Chapter Personnel

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.

Board Officers

Name Position Phone Email
Roughton, Dave Chairman of the Board - SAFE Credit Union dave.roughton@safecu.org
Chillemi, Larry The Lyman/Tremont Group lchillemi@tremontag.com
Dalton, Dennis Innovative Maintenance Systems ddalton@ims.gs
Rolak, Kristi United Corporate Furnishings kristir@ucfinc.com
Stimson, Bruce Roebbelen Contracting, Inc bstimson1@earthlink.net

Directors

Name Position Phone Email
Barnes, Dennis Pexa Insurance Agency
Craycroft, James KPMG LLP
Fitzpatrick, Kerry The J. Fitzpatrick Collection
Harrington, Tim Bear Data Solutions
Hazarian, Tony UC Davis Health System
Huff, Kelly Wells Fargo Advisors
Johnson, Eric River City Bank
Lawver, Steve Xerox Corporation
Martin, Jason Mechanics Bank
McCarl, Kevin Crowe Horwath
Nelson, Nick Wells Fargo
Petersen, Chris Teichert
Reid, Linda The Reid Team Realty
Rockenstein, Mike CGI, Inc.
Romo, Albert Romo Incentives Group
Saslow, Jason Five Star Bank
Shelby, James Greater Sacramento Urban League
Strong, Steve Strong & Associates
Williams, Dawyne GTAA Golf Tournament Association
Wilson, PGA, Jeff Wilson Golf Mgmt LLC

TFTGS Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Dixon, Angie Executive Director (916) 765-0352 adixon@tftgs.org
Corlett, Kelli Program Director 916-808-0971 kcorlett@hagginoaks.com
Cline, Bob William Land Golf Course Superintendent (916) 802-2040 bob.cline@tftgs.org
Rugne, Brian General Manager (916) 455-7888 brugne@tftgs.org
Fidler, Megan Junior Tour Director (916) 808-0959 mfidler@tftgs.org
Clawson, Samantha Head Coach/Instructor (916) 451-6240 sclawson@tftgs.org
Picanco, Carl Mulligan's Cafe Manager (916) 277-1208