Chapter Personnel

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.

Board Officers

Name Position Phone Email
Chillemi, Larry Chairman of the Board - Tremont/Lyman larry.chillemi@gmail.com
Rolak, Kristi United Corporate Furnishings kristir@ucfinc.com
Hazarian, Tony UC Davis Health System aphazarian@ucdavis.edu
First, Tom Retired - Wells Fargo tomfirst@sbcglobal.net
Lawver, Steve Informatix, Inc
Stimson, Bruce Roebbelen Contracting, Inc bstimson1@earthlink.net

Directors

Name Position Phone Email
Baumgarten, Brett Coastal Partners, LLC
Carr, Karren Stafford King Wiese Architects
Castro, Rey Symetra
Clark, Scott TelePacific
Craycroft, James KPMG LLP
Ellis, Matthew Downey Brand LLP
Harrington, Tim Kavaliro
Herrera, Jason BFBA, LLP
Hoppin, Kevin Wraith, Scarlett & Randolph Insurance Services
Huff, Kelly Wells Fargo Advisors
Jensen, Courtney California and Nevada Credit Union Leagues
Johnson, Eric River City Bank
Johnston, Kenneth KJ 2 Productions
Nelson, Nick Wells Fargo
O'Callaghan, Terry Dunnigan Realtors
Petersen, Chris Teichert
Rockenstein, Mike CGI, Inc.
Roughton, Dave SAFE Credit Union
Smith, Barbara City of Sacramento
Strong, Steve Strong & Associates
Wilson, PGA, Jeff Wilson Golf Mgmt LLC

The First Tee of Greater Sacramento Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Dixon, Angie Executive Director (916) 765-0352 adixon@tftgs.org
Cline, Bob William Land Golf Course Superintendent (916) 802-2040 bob.cline@tftgs.org
Rugne, Brian General Manager (916) 455-7888 brugne@tftgs.org
Clawson, Samantha Head Coach/Instructor (916) 451-6240 sclawson@tftgs.org
Corlett, Kelli Program Director 916-808-0971 kcorlett@hagginoaks.com
Maxwell, Ryan Junior Tour Director (916) 808-4522 rmaxwell@tftgs.org
Goins, Tonya Director of Marketing & Community Relations (916) 808-6435 tgoins@tftgs.org
Picanco, Carl Mulligan's Cafe Manager (916) 277-1208