Sponsor Spotlight

USGA
NCGA Foundation
Morton Golf Foundation
Golden State Collision Repair Centers
Safe Credit Union
Wells Fargo
Morton Golf LLC
Nike Golf
Sierra Synthetic Putting Greens
Meet our partners

Stay in touch

Follow us:

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter
For Email Marketing you can trust

Chapter Personnel

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.

Board Officers

Name Position Phone Email
Roughton, Dave Chairman of the Board - SAFE Credit Union dave.roughton@safecu.org
Chillemi, Larry The Lyman/Tremont Group lchillemi@tremontag.com
Dalton, Dennis Innovative Maintenance Systems ddalton@ims.gs
Rolak, Kristi United Corporate Furnishings kristir@ucfinc.com
Stimson, Bruce Roebbelen Contracting, Inc bstimson1@earthlink.net

Directors

Name Position Phone Email
Barnes, Dennis Pexa Insurance Agency
Craycroft, James KPMG LLP
Crone, Brian The Law Office of Brian Crone
Fitzpatrick, Kerry The J. Fitzpatrick Collection
Harrington, Tim Bear Data Solutions
Hazarian, Tony UC Davis Health System
Huff, Kelly Wells Fargo Advisors
Johnson, Eric River City Bank
Kerton, Mike City of Sacramento
Lawver, Steve Xerox Corporation
Martin, Jason Mechanics Bank
McCarl, Kevin Crowe Horwath
Reid, Linda The Reid Team Realty
Romo, Albert Romo Incentives Group
Salvetti, AJ Merrill Lynch
Saslow, Jason Five Star Bank
Shelby, James Greater Sacramento Urban League
Strong, Steve Strong & Associates
Williams, Dawyne GTAA Golf Tournament Association
Wilson, PGA, Jeff Wilson Golf Mgmt LLC
Wong, Alan Firestone Public House

TFTGS Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Dixon, Angie Executive Director (916) 765-0352 adixon@tftgs.org
Corlett, Kelli Program Director 916-808-0971 kcorlett@hagginoaks.com
Cline, Bob William Land Golf Course Superintendent (916) 802-2040 bob.cline@tftgs.org
Rugne, Brian General Manager (916) 455-7888 brugne@tftgs.org
Fidler, Megan Junior Tour Director (916) 808-0959 mfidler@tftgs.org
Clawson, Samantha Head Coach/Instructor (916) 451-6240 sclawson@tftgs.org
Picanco, Carl Mulligan's Cafe Manager (916) 277-1208